Best Books of 2015 – Christian Sources & Summaries

Tim Challies has done us all a huge favor by compiling a “best books of 2015” list from various Christian sources. Some of these are repeats of what I have already posted (including Challies’ own list), but most are new.

I hope this list may also be of benefit to you as you consider what to read in 2016 also. And yes, I do plan to put together my own “best read books of 2015” this weekend.

Happy reading! Keep reading more and reading better! 🙂

I love book recommendations. So when various friends take the time to put together lists of their favorite books in 2015, I enjoy seeing not only what they recommend, but why. So I thought I would compile a variety of book roundups that I’m aware of for this past year:

For the rest of the list, visit the link below.

Source: Challies Dot Com | Informing the Reforming

Published in: on December 31, 2015 at 6:53 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cjts3rs.wordpress.com/2015/12/31/best-books-of-2015-christian-sources-summaries/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

